Kalamazoo Webinar Series

Join Kalamazoo for a series of 30 minute webinars hosted by our Regional Directors, Gina Armetta and Travis Rotelli. These sessions are ideal for Kalamazoo dealers and design professionals. See below for the webinar content, dates and registration information. If you have additional questions please don't hesitate to contact us. We look forward to sharing more about Kalamazoo's product line with you!


UNIVERSAL DESIGN

This 30-minute webinar focuses on gracefully navigating outdoor spaces. Expand your knowledge within this established design practice geared towards outdoor living. 

September 23 at 3:00pm ET / 12:00pm PT

Register


Outdoor kitchen trends

Join us for a engaging discussion as we talk through the evolving trends in outdoor kitchen design.

October 21 at 4:00 PM ET / 1:00 PM PT

Register